After careful deliberation and consequence, I have witnessed dysfunction and belligerency all around me. The America I dwell in has lost its pazzaz and the little one in me has become quite jaded. Not like when the 8 year old never can have enough minecraft. Just when you thought he was satisfied... that little part of the intended you, that had all the love for the things that now bind and pull our physical bodies is so sick and tired and just wants it to stop. 
    I want the materialism to stop doing so well and endearing our 10 year old daughter's to the notions subliminally drilled in their young impressionable minds which so dervishly intone that they just have to have it. 
    I want mainstream media to push for something real when it comes to its broadcasting substance.. not just as a segway from the 1000's shot dead that day into a prepackaged, preapproved ending and call it good. 
    I wanna fire every elected official on the planet .. or at least all of those double speak kinds around this Continent.
    I want those miscreants and blatant fools to stay away from the lobbyist and special interest and find that day in their future when the realization dawns upon their collective subconscious that to be selfless harbors genuine intention.

Share




Leave a Reply.