There is this primal nature within us. It stems from an evolution of our Survival Instinct. I tend to digress into morose mindsets and entertain the "Dark Side" of things as they may relate to me. That said I am also cursed with an abnormal, selflessly motivated level of awareness. I have helplessly noticed that the ways of our society have become rationalized and justified to the point of insanity.
     But me being a very average guy, with a voice as of yet unheard but harboered in slumber.. has a way to look into thier malintentions. Have you ever tried?
    I willingly hope to profess my view and to open the debate of what I have aptly titled this new world of un-democracy and express my opinions and stories of the world I was born into.
#esoteric8
#thedepressionera

Share




Leave a Reply.