So today has marked itself as a codefendant into the Case Against You And Me. What do I babble about? Let's keep things in common sense, practical terms here for the sake of my rant. And your enjoyment.
    This day hasn't shown growth, its proven itself to be just another shallow example of our lost collective minds man! What of a system that can contradict itself and also include its suitably subtle ideoligy with a side of pragmatism? I'm all for the label of bipartisan support and blah, blah. But there has to be someone in us,"All" of us that can see thru all that-as a word I admire will fit -Malarkey! and feel like this shit has got to stop. What in the Silver Lining of its dark corners will we ever be but completely capaple to assist.
 Helping our fellow man should take precedence. Dare I digress further for now.
#thedepressionera

Share




Leave a Reply.