Picture
Its all in there...in you.
    Have you ever considered a really bad thing that happened to you, that turned somehow out to be the best thing ever? Did you ever stop and realize that you made that right choice for once because of one of your life's many extenuating previous experiences? 
    What else could it have possibly been but your life lessons rearing their Ageless Wise Asses at you!
    Its all too much to take in! You say or think or just considered. Trust me, you know what the heck I'm talking about. Don't continue to ascertain that your too complicated or how your mind don't fit in these words. We've been thru crap and we adapt. You and I both have uncanny adaptability abilities, it borders the supernatural sanctuary. 
    What do you care about? What of life have you cherished? Where were you when it started to make sense.. or rather reveal itself as the source of so much common sense?

    Yep, I vouch for good old life. He made me like this and you just like you wanted to be too. How nice of him, huh? That guy gets the credit for our wisdom. He started all this.

    I'd appreciate if the people I share space and air and public toilets with and swap silverware at the new "spot" of your favorite equestrian cuisine would "Stop & Stare" within. Please do, before there's not enough toilet paper to go around.

"On bended knee is no way to be free Lifting up an empty cup I ask silently That all my destinations will accept the one thats me

So I can breathe

Circles they grow & they swallow people whole
Half their lives they say goodnight to wives they'll never know
Got a mind full of questions and a teacher in my soul
And so it goes
Don't come closer or I'll have to go Owning me like gravity are places that pull If ever there was someone to keep me at home It would be you

Everyone I come across in cages they bought
They think of me & my wandering but I'm never what they thought
Got my indignation but I'm pure in all my thoughts

I'm alive

Wind in my hair I feel part of everywhere
Underneath my being is a road that disappeared
Late at night I hear the trees, they're singing with the dead Overhead

Leave it to me as I find a way to be Consider me a satellite forever orbitting I know all the rules but the rules did not know me
Guaranteed
Pearl Jam    

    There's such deep prikly words in there. Then the Feelings come and go, sutbly though... Anyway, let me see if I can find a point because its like this. Me & Music-we go way back. I tell the ladies don't ever expect me to love you like I love my music. Drastic but true.
    But if it takes My Music to spark my inner creator, my inner "Better Man" as Eddie Vedder so eloquently put it then so be it. 
    But to get off the musical reference bus, I'd say its pretty close to our hearts. One way or another its that part of it all that mends your heart and molds your acceptance of-yep-it all.        The world musical heartbeat can teach one just how apparent the spiritual part of you is enmeshed into the fabric of creation. The level of its expression bears testimony of Man's desiring spirit. We can easily get lost in the rhymes and lyrics...
    And just as easily forget about it and shut the third eye lid and get back to "facebookinit" 
    Being all caught up in the moment. Having something tantamount and its welcomed pressure on our soul is what gives Music such endless value. But the stuff of the people around me.. ugh. I mean why do they always "keep it in the closet" or just forget about the whole thing? Huh? I'm talking about the value of what it is to be so apparently conspiring with The Source. Your Music can speak to you and for you and about you and about that asshole or bitch or those crazy ass people or that crazy shit or that damn drama. Isn't that so cool? Don't you realize that your as close to the good stuff as possible and yet still play as if completly unaware to the spiritual aspects of what it is to be Human?
    There was one time I played out every scene I felt fit the soundtrack in my mind as the music played and I felt such a rush! I can always find that It can be so much to so many yet the many play out those pop tunes, and let "The Good Stuff" play dress up with Katy Perry Time. Not a bad thing, but relatively speaking it's like her sparkling examples of where we just might of gone wrong a bit there. 
    All in all I'd say we are seriously screwed. But then, there's always someone just brave enough to step out of the bounds that bind and sound the good side off. #esoteric8
Picture
This One

Share




Leave a Reply.