I had this time of my life where I got inadvertently introduced to the political realm... in jail. I had run cross a 19 yr. old Puerto Rican/Cuban kid that got Newsweek sent in by mom and he never read them. The pics must've not held the young attempted murderers attention that long.
    I had always entertained the opinions harbored and developed over years of societally imposed depravation, neglect and all that jazz. So I had a grand time reading the editorials and the like. I grew the fruit of my views. I started to care about the unsaid things that were apparent to me.
    So to sit there and actually believe that the relevant issues of our time had no credence over the hyperbole and sloppy fickleness of our elected officials was all making me mad like. I mean who do they think I am? Just a dumb felon? Which I was so that's besides the point. 
    So what really got my fancy all pickled up was the subtle intonation thru actions or inactions, your pic ..  that we can be fed lies, misdirections and see the empty intentions.
Now I know that to say we are creating the worlds first societally imposed Depression Era isn't very nice but, but isnt it a snazzy concept when you consider all the details, ramifications and general Madness?
 Which I plan on.

Share




Leave a Reply.